skip navigation

2019 Player Awards Announced

By DP, 05/06/19, 8:45AM CDT


Millard West Baseball held its end of the year awards banquet on May 5. The following awards were presented at the banquet:

The 2019 Most Valuable Teammate, as voted on by his teammates, was presented to Garrett Kennedy.

Tristan Gomes and L.J. Hajduch received the NSAA Academic All-State Award.

Kyle and Cindy Lear presented Josh Lear Memorial Scholarships to A.J. Tauber and Tanner Kramolisch.

Seniors Ryan David, Jackson Wright, Caleb Riedel and Jackson Meier were chosen to represent Millard West in the Collin-Orcutt All-Star game on May 27.

Congratulations to these players!